Home > Dioceses

Administrative structure of the Russian True Orthodox Church

Stavropegal Monasteries and Parishes are under omophor of The Holy Sinod of Russian True Orthodox Church.

Today in the Russian True Orthodox Church in the Homeland following Dioceses are operating:

  • Omsk-Siberia Diocese

  • Black Sea-Kuban Diocese

  • Gomel-Bryansk Diocese

  • Vinnitsa-Hmelnitsk Diocese

  • Odessa Diocese

Also under the omophorion of the RTOC Synod  following ROCOR Dioceses, Deaneries and Missions are active:

  • Australia Diocese
  • West-European Diocese
  • North-American Deanery
  • Mission in South America








Church Life. Periodicals of the Synod of Bishops of the Russian True Orthodox Church.
For quoting a link on "Church Life" is obligatory.